Love Is a Revolution

Out not only a romantic relationship but how a girl finds herself and falls in love with who she re.

Love Is a RevolutionOut not only a romantic relationship but how a girl finds herself and falls in love with who she re.

Love Is a RevolutionFrom New York Times bestselling and award winning author Rene Watson comes a new YA a love story ab.

A Taste for Love

A Taste for LoveFor fans of Jenny Han, Jane Austen, and The Great British Baking Show, A Taste for Love, is a delici.

Ous rom com about first love, familial expectations, and making the perfect bao n nTo her friends, h.

A Taste for LoveOus rom com about first love, familial expectations, and making the perfect bao n nTo her friends, h.

Hot British Boyfriend

Hot British BoyfriendLees the country To be precise, she joins her high school s study abroad trip to England While m.

Lees the country To be precise, she joins her high school s study abroad trip to England While m.

Hot British BoyfriendAfter a horrifying public rejection by her crush, Ellie Nichols does what any girl would do she f.

Love Is for Losers

Love Is for LosersIn this wry and hilarious queer romantic comedy, fifteen year old Phoebe realizes that falling in l.

Love Is for LosersOve is maybe not just for losers n nDid you know you can marry yourself How strange brilliant is th.


Ove is maybe not just for losers n nDid you know you can marry yourself How strange brilliant is th.

Some Other Now

Some Other NowThis Is Us for teens, this luminous and heartbreaking contemporary novel follows a girl caught betwe.

En two brothers as the three of them navigate family, loss, and love over the course of two summers.

Some Other NowEn two brothers as the three of them navigate family, loss, and love over the course of two summers.