HardcoverÖ Faye Faraway PDF ↠

❮Ebook❯ ➩ Faye, Faraway Author Helen Fisher – Blackswantea.co.uk A heartfelt spellbinding and irresistible debut novel for fans of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Outlander that movingly examines loss faith and love as it follows a grown woman who travels back in tiEbook Faye Faraway Author Helen Fisher Blackswanteacouk A heartfelt spellbinding and irresistible debut novel for fans of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Outlander that movingly examines loss faith and love as it follows a grown woman who travels back in ti A heartfelt spellbinding and irresistible debut novel for fans of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Outlander that movingly examines loss faith and love as it follows a grown woman who travels back in time to be reunited with the mother she lost when she was a child Faye is a thirty seven year old happily married mother of two young daughters Every night before she

Puts them to bed she whispers to them “You are good you are kind you are clever you are funny” She’s determined that they never doubt for a minute that their mother loves them unconditionally After all her own mother Jeanie had died when she was only seven years old and Faye has never gotten over that intense pain of losing her But one day her life is turned upside down when she finds herself in the year before her mother died Suddenly she has the chance to reconnect with her long lost mother and even meets her own younger self a little girl she can barely remember Jeanie doesn’t recognize Faye as her daughter of course even though there is

faye ebok faraway ebok Faye Faraway PDFPuts them to bed she whispers to them “You are good you are kind you are clever you are funny” She’s determined that they never doubt for a minute that their mother loves them unconditionally After all her own mother Jeanie had died when she was only seven years old and Faye has never gotten over that intense pain of losing her But one day her life is turned upside down when she finds herself in the year before her mother died Suddenly she has the chance to reconnect with her long lost mother and even meets her own younger self a little girl she can barely remember Jeanie doesn’t recognize Faye as her daughter of course even though there is

HardcoverÖ Faye Faraway PDF ↠ .

10 Comments on "HardcoverÖ Faye Faraway PDF ↠"

  • Jamie

    HardcoverÖ Faye Faraway PDF ↠ faye, ebok, faraway ebok, Faye, Faraway PDFThis was such an emotional book I was crying within the first few pages I’m not a big time travel fan but this wa


  • Laurie

    HardcoverÖ Faye Faraway PDF ↠ faye, ebok, faraway ebok, Faye, Faraway PDFI just adore time travel stories and this a perfect journey Faye's mother Jeanie died years ago when she was a little girl Faye never really knew why or what happened when Jeanie was suddenly goneShe is now in her thirties with children and a husband of her own and she still misses her momWhen she accidentally finds a way and goes back to her childhood she gets a glimpse of her life then and Jeanie's life back then Can Faye actually go between the past and the present without rocking the boat and changing historyThis novel immediately sent me back to the seventies in my little house with my Mom sitting in her kitchen as she always did The smells of the house came back the simple times of the seventies If you need a memory fix this is the book I absolutely loved it


  • Brenda

    HardcoverÖ Faye Faraway PDF ↠ faye, ebok, faraway ebok, Faye, Faraway PDFA time travel love story adventure featuring Faye a wife mother still grieving the loss of her mother when she was 8 years old An old toy box becomes the magical transport link giving Faye a trip back 30 years to met her mother giving her experiences that will create memories of Jeanie to sustain Fay's adult self The 'rules' and conseuences of time travel provide fascinating plot lines while husband Eddie's career decision involving a calling from God provided theological links to faith to time travelA very thought provoking novel I thoroughly enjoyed


  • Bookgyrl

    HardcoverÖ Faye Faraway PDF ↠ faye, ebok, faraway ebok, Faye, Faraway PDFI thought this was such an beautiful story with so much emotion Faye has lost her mother at a young age and is now married with children She has always missed her mother dearly and one day she gets the chance to go back in time and meet her mother again As an adult this time And they have conversations she could not have with her mom as a child But she has a family in the future and the uestion is will she risk that future for the past Written uite beautifully it is uniue in its own way Would you go back in time if the opportunity presented itself I think we all sometimes wish for this to see yourself as a child and your par


  • Alison

    HardcoverÖ Faye Faraway PDF ↠ faye, ebok, faraway ebok, Faye, Faraway PDFWhat if you could go back in time to visit the one you grieve the most This time travel book has emotional depths than most and it kept me guessing until the end A combination of a grown up Wrinkle in Time and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind


  • Karen

    HardcoverÖ Faye Faraway PDF ↠ faye, ebok, faraway ebok, Faye, Faraway PDFI adore this book Early on in the reading it reminded me of the feeling I had when I first picked up Frederik Backman's A MAN CALLED OVE Like Backman Fisher has the ability to touch the reader with a simple phrase or sentence I was immediately drawn into Faye's world and felt her joy her dismay her angst I love how everything in the book comes


  • Laura Peterson

    HardcoverÖ Faye Faraway PDF ↠ faye, ebok, faraway ebok, Faye, Faraway PDFThis book was such a uniue read I have read some time travel books and this definitely was a different type of book Faye is a wife and mother of 2 girls She is happy in her life and has grown up okay even though as a young child her mother died She never had much closer after her mother's death and moved in with the older neighbors down the road who raised her and gave her the best childhood they could given the circumstances Now as an adult her husband finds an old Space Hopper box in their attic and uses it to bring things downstairs When Faye sees it she is emotionally back in the moment that Christmas when she opened that present from her mom She even has a photo of herself sitting in the box She doesn't want to let go of these memories so she decides to store the box back in the attic As she does so mysterious things happen and she falls through the bo


  • Jennifer Caloyeras

    HardcoverÖ Faye Faraway PDF ↠ faye, ebok, faraway ebok, Faye, Faraway PDFFaye lost her mother when she was seven years old and now as an adult and a mom she wants to make every moment with her two young daughters count But in a time travel twist she finds herself reeled back to 1977 t


  • Deb

    HardcoverÖ Faye Faraway PDF ↠ faye, ebok, faraway ebok, Faye, Faraway PDFAs a fan of Outlander I was so excited to be granted a digital ARC of Faye Faraway from NetGalley and the publisher in exchange for an honest review Like Outlander Faye Faraway is a time travel novel However readers are not transported across an ocean nor across such a large time span The desire to return to another time is not a love interest but instead Faye’s own mother who died when Faye was a little girl Although I did not always agree with the decisions Faye made I did enjoy this read But like real life we all handle grief in different ways I also thought the author did a great job of writing in a blind character as Faye’s best friend I must say though I did think the ending was strange even for a time travel novel


  • Melissa

    HardcoverÖ Faye Faraway PDF ↠ faye, ebok, faraway ebok, Faye, Faraway PDFFaye Faraway is about a woman who is able to go back in time to visit her dead mother While the premise of time travel is usually very hard for me to get into this novel addresses it in a way that doesn't make it seem too outlandish Faye very much realizes how insane she would sound if she told anyone so she only tells her best friend While this book had some slow parts I really did enjoy it overall There were some twists and turns along the way and then end might be a bit predictable but enjoyable all the same


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *